Note:

Zakkeh is currently the editor of Roblox News until further notice, contact him if you have any problems.
Roblox News Twitch Roblox News YouTube Roblox News Duck Hunt 2014 Roblox News Egg Hunt 2014 Spotlight of Silence

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

LiveStream: Why, Where, When?

Why: We are doing a LiveStream "Test" this week, it will be our first thing but we will see how it goes and see if we should continue it or not. So what we will be doing is doing a Livestream (www.livestream.com) of all the staff in-game, us staff will be answering questions that I (Cheesety210) will pick from the livestream chat!

Where: http://www.livestream.com/ArbiratorRobloxNews?t=294029 , when the livestream starts I will do a post that has this link, so don't worry about keeping it.

When: Saturday the 30th
Time Zone Times:

  • Alaskan: 10:00AM
  • Pacific: 11:00AM
  • Mountain: 12:00Noon
  • Central: 1:00PM
  • Eastern: 2:00PM
  • British Summer Time: 6:00PM
If you're time was not on here please post in the comment section below (RWJ) with what time you are in and I will edit the time in the thing!



If I missed anything please let it in the comments and I will add it on later!


Staff:
Be there at the studio 10 minutes before times:
http://www.roblox.com/RNLiveStreams-Place-item?id=57682888

RNLiveStream will not accept FR's unless you are RN staff, if you are RN staff, send a FR to him.

5 comments:

  1. Banjo we hopefully will have many other weeks, sorry. This is one of the times both me and Arbitrator could get on at same time

    ReplyDelete
  2. *Arbirator. Dude get my name right :S

    ReplyDelete
  3. we already have a livestream

    ReplyDelete

Write your comment here... OR Flingi will eat you